Logo Negev Coexistence Forum for Civil Equality
פורום דו-קיום בנגב לשוויון אזרחי
منتدى التعايش السلمي في النقب من أجل المساواة المدنية

Staff

Haia Noach Executive Director | +972-(0)50-7701119 | hn@dukium.org

Mofeed Abu Swelim Freedom of Speech Coordinator | +972-(0)50-7701118 | fos@dukium.org

Arnon Peleg Field and Tours Coordinator | +972-(0)50-9391299 | tours@dukium.org

Basma Abu Khuti Photography Workshops Coordinator | whrw@dukium.org

Sabreen Abu Kaf Visual Documentation Project Manager | Sabreen@dukium.org

Alham Azbarga Multaqa Mifgash Coordinator | multaqa2@dukium.org

Lihed Adam Multaqa Mifgash Coordinator | multaqa@dukium.org 

Ratb Abo Krenat Arabic Translator and Editor ratbabok@gmail.com

Shahaf Weisbein Resource Development Coordinatorresource@dukium.org

Abeer Alatrash Archivist abeerala@post.bgu.ac.il

Ben Fargeon Administrative Manageroffice@dukium.org

Michal Rotem International Advocacy and Research Coordinator | +972-(0)54-5851700 | michal@dukium.org

 

Demolitions

15-02-17 - Tal as-Sabaʿ (Tel Sheva), Bedouin planned town, one fence was demolished

15-02-17 - Ksīfih, Bedouin planned town, one house was demolished

All Demolitions